Download Album: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock (Album)

Mp3 download: Onyenze - Odinaka Chukwu
Popular Nigerian highlife maestro, Chief Onyenze Nwaamobi has ultimately served followers his lengthy awaited album named, “Grace O’Clock Album”.

The new album, “Grace O’Clock ” is stated to have a complete of 15 electrifying tracks visitor look from from Zlatan, Kcee, Zoro, Duncan Mighty, Jaywills, Ugoccie and Sparkle Tee.
Tracklist of Grace O’Clock Album by Onyenze Album Below
Onyenze ft. Zlatan – Follow (Remix)
Onyenze ft. Jaywillz – We Outside
Onyenze – Dorime Golibe
Onyenze ft. Kcee – Money Answer
Onyenze – Zukwanuike
Onyenze ft. Zoro – One Phone Call
Onyenze Ft. Duncan Mighty – Give Thanks
Onyenze ft. Zlatan – Choose Baby
Onyenze ft. Ugoccie – Emengini
Onyenze – Change Now
Onyenze – Hustle & Bustle
Onyenze – Dis And Dat
Onyenze – Follow
Onyenze – Odinaka Chukwu
Onyenze ft. Sparkle Tee – Grace O’Clock

👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.